Chirag Paswan Congratulates Nitish Kumar On Taking Oath As Bihar CM Again

Mumbai: Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) chief Chirag Paswan on Monday congratulated Nitish Kumar for taking the oath of Bihar Chief Minister.

In a tweet in Hindi, Paswan said, “Congratulations to respected Nitish Kumar ji on becoming the chief minister again. I hope that the government completes its tenure and you remain NDA’s chief minister.”

“I am sending you ‘Bihar first, Bihari first’ vision document, which has been made by 4 lakh people of Bihar so that you can complete any task from this also. Congratulations again to you and to the BJP for making you the chief minister,” he added.

Janata Dal (United) president Nitish Kumar was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar for the fourth straight term on Monday afternoon after closely contesting the state assembly elections.

Also Read: Nitish Kumar Takes Oath As Bihar Chief Minister For 4th Straight Term

Notably, this is the seventh time Nitish Kumar is being sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar.

The NDA won a majority of 125 seats in the 243-strong Bihar Assembly, out of which BJP won 74 seats, JD (U) 43 seats, and eight other seats won by two other NDA constituents.

Follow us on TwitterInstagram, and like us on Facebook for the latest updates and interesting stories.

Show More



Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker